AMOSSHE members

Organisations across the UK and around the world are members of AMOSSHE. Most are higher education providers, while others are non-profit or corporate organisations working in the sector, or independent higher education consultants. AMOSSHE groups most members by their location in the UK. Here's a list of all our current member organisations:

About membership

Find out more about the different kinds of AMOSSHE membership and the benefits of joining our association



AMOSSHE members can log in
to find and contact each other

Members only


  • Abertay University
  • City of Glasgow College
  • Edinburgh Napier University
  • Glasgow Caledonian University
  • Glasgow School of Art
  • Heriot Watt University
  • Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh
  • Robert Gordon University
  • SRUC
  • The Open University in Scotland
  • The University of Edinburgh
  • University of Aberdeen
  • University of Dundee
  • University of Glasgow
  • University of St Andrews
  • University of Stirling
  • University of Strathclyde
  • University of the Highlands and Islands
  • University of the West of Scotland



  • Aberystwyth University
  • Bangor University
  • Cardiff Metropolitan University
  • Cardiff University
  • Swansea University
  • The Open University in Wales
  • University of South Wales
  • University of Wales Trinity Saint David
  • Wrexham University


Northern Ireland

  • Queen's University Belfast
  • The Open University in Ireland
  • Ulster University



London and south east

  • Birkbeck, University of London
  • Bloomsbury Institute
  • BPP University
  • British and Irish Modern Music Institute
  • Brunel University London
  • Buckinghamshire New University
  • Canterbury Christ Church University
  • City, University of London
  • City, University of London (INTO)
  • David Game Higher Education
  • Foundation for International Education (FIE)
  • Goldsmiths, University of London
  • Goodenough College
  • Guildhall School of Music and Drama
  • Hult International Business School
  • Imperial College London
  • Institute of Contemporary Music Performance
  • King's College London
  • Kingston University
  • London Academy of Music & Dramatic Art
  • London Metropolitan University
  • London School of Economics and Political Science
  • London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
  • London South Bank University
  • Loughborough University London
  • MetFilm School
  • Middlesex University
  • Northeastern University London
  • Pearson College London
  • Queen Mary, University of London
  • Ravensbourne University London
  • Regent's University London
  • Rose Bruford College
  • Royal Academy of Music
  • Royal Central School of Speech and Drama
  • Royal College of Art
  • Royal College of Music
  • Royal Holloway University of London
  • Royal Veterinary College
  • SOAS University of London
  • Solent University
  • St Mary's University
  • St. George's, University of London
  • StudyGroup
  • The London School of Architecture
  • The Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust
  • The Sotheby's Institute of Art London
  • The University of Law
  • Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance
  • University College London
  • University College of Estate Management
  • University for the Creative Arts
  • University of Brighton
  • University of Chichester
  • University of East London
  • University of Greenwich
  • University of Kent
  • University of London
  • University of Portsmouth
  • University of Reading
  • University of Roehampton
  • University of Southampton
  • University of Sunderland in London
  • University of Surrey
  • University of Sussex
  • University of the Arts, London
  • University of West London
  • University of Westminster
  • University of Winchester



  • Anglia Ruskin University
  • Norwich University of the Arts
  • University of Cambridge
  • University of East Anglia
  • University of Essex
  • University of Hertfordshire
  • University of Suffolk



  • BPP University
  • British and Irish Modern Music Institute
  • Durham University
  • Edge Hill University
  • Kaplan Open Learning
  • Lancaster University
  • Leeds Arts University
  • Leeds Beckett University
  • Leeds Conservatoire
  • Leeds Trinity University
  • Liverpool Hope University
  • Liverpool John Moores University
  • Mancheser Metropolitan University
  • Newcastle University
  • Northumbria University
  • Royal Northern College of Music
  • Sheffield Hallam University
  • Teesside University
  • The Northern School of Art
  • The University of Law
  • University Academy 92
  • University of Bolton
  • University of Bradford
  • University of Central Lancashire
  • University of Chester
  • University of Cumbria
  • University of Huddersfield
  • University of Hull
  • University of Leeds
  • University of Liverpool
  • University of Manchester
  • University of Salford
  • University of Sheffield
  • University of Sunderland
  • University of York
  • York St John University



  • Arden University
  • Aston University
  • Birmingham City University
  • Bishop Grosseteste University
  • BPP University
  • British and Irish Modern Music Institute
  • Cranfield University
  • De Montfort University
  • Harper Adams University
  • Keele University
  • Loughborough University
  • Newman University
  • Nottingham Trent University
  • Oxford Brookes University
  • Saïd Business School, University of Oxford
  • Staffordshire University
  • The Open University
  • University College Birmingham
  • University of Bedfordshire
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Derby
  • University of Leicester
  • University of Lincoln
  • University of Northampton
  • University of Nottingham
  • University of Oxford
  • University of Warwick
  • University of Wolverhampton
  • University of Worcester


South West

  • AECC University College
  • Arts University Bournemouth
  • Bath Spa University
  • Bournemouth University
  • BPP University
  • British and Irish Modern Music Institute Bristol
  • Cranfield University
  • Falmouth Exeter Plus
  • Hartpury University
  • Norland College
  • Plymouth College of Art and Design
  • Plymouth Marjon University
  • Royal Agricultural University
  • The Dyson Institute of Engineering and Technology
  • The University of Bath
  • University of Bristol
  • University of Exeter
  • University of Gloucestershire
  • University of Plymouth
  • University of the West of England, Bristol


Non-profit organisations

  • Optivo
  • Southern Universities Management Services



  • Auckland University of Technology
  • Australian and New Zealand Student Services Association (ANZSSA)
  • Bader College
  • Glion Institute of Higher Education
  • Nazarbayev University
  • Swinburne University of Technology
  • Trinity College Dublin
  • University College Cork
  • University College Dublin
  • University of Galway
  • University of Otago
  • University of South Australia


Corporate organisations

  • Brain in Hand
  • JS Group
  • Unite Students


Independent consultants

  • Buzz Consulting
  • Eve Consultation
  • Pete Quinn Consulting
  • Plinth House Ltd
  • Therapeutic Consultations Ltd


AMOSSHE, The Student Services Organisation is a UK non-profit professional association. Company registration number 4778650.
Read our privacy policy.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software